Twitter Virgin

18 Aug

Yes, it’s true.  I have never used Twitter.  I have never ‘tweeted’.  I’m old school and I’m a Taurus stuck in my ways and not much for change and learning new technological devices.  I used the most basic camera flip-phone for years until I caved and bought the iPhone last year.  Today I caved and joined Twitter.  Not a day goes by without me hearing, or reading something Twitter related at least 20 times per day.  So I did it.  I put aside my ‘un-twitter’ stubbornness and signed up today for Castaway Vintage.  So, in addition to this blog and our Facebook page, please follow us on Twitter for all the latest shop news and updates at https://twitter.com/CastawayVintage!!

Stay tuned for the lot of new dresses coming this week!!

Leave a Reply

