Stripes

2 Aug

I don’t think it’s any secret that I love stripes, just as much as I do dots, plaid, and all things nautical.  I’ve brought my love of stripes to the Castaway Vintage shop, via 5 new listings ranging from a little hot pink 90’s crop top, a classic red and white striped t, a red, white, and blue 80’s bodysuit with tags still attached, a cool red and white summer beach jacket, and an amazing military/flight uniform style dress!!  Check out the listings here!

2 Responses to “Stripes”

  1. paige August 5, 2010 at 3:17 pm #

    yes, yes, yes…i love stripes, too!

    ps. (this may be TMI for a blog comment, but…) the man and i broke up. 😦 so, i have tons of free weekend time…thrifting? coffee? lunch? i’ll totally come out that way. let me know! 🙂

    • castaway vintage August 6, 2010 at 5:21 pm #

      Oh no! So sorry to hear 😦 My mom is in town this weekend but maybe next! I’d love to get together sometime!

Leave a Reply

