Weardrobe Spotlight: Street Style Look of the Day!

8 Jun

I was so excited today to see my name and face splashed across the screen at  Weardrobe this morning when I signed in to post my daily outfit!  They chose me for their “Street Style Look of the Day”, what an honor!

My brother was surprised to see my face when he was browsing the web today as well (definitely NOT fashion sites, LOL) as the ad appears all over the internet!

If anyone’s interested, the red sailor girl dress featured is currently for sale at Castaway Vintage on Etsy, which was photographed on our Mexico trip, more pics of that coming tomorrow!

One Response to “Weardrobe Spotlight: Street Style Look of the Day!”

  1. paige June 8, 2010 at 3:20 pm #

    how fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

