They Finally Came- Cynthia Vincent Target!

30 Apr

Soooo, obviously these shoes were SOLD OUT the day they came out, and I had no chance of snagging a pair at my local Los Angeles Target- I even had my mom check out in the suburbs of Upstate New York- no dice.  Just on principle I didn’t want to pay double on eBay, but my boyfriend did!  They finally arrived today!  I’m flying out tonight to NY for 2 weeks, and can’t wait to wear them there!  Updates may be scarce for the next few weeks, but I’ll try my best to update my travels!

Leave a Reply

